Individual Movements

Some movements of "A Child Will Lead Them" are available as individual selections. There are links to these selections below. (*) Indicates selections for which audio recordings are available.

Movements of the complete work include:

1. Processional: The Gathering (March, Instrumental)

2. Opening: A Child Will Lead Them (March, Choir)

3. Invocation: One (Contemplative Alto Solo with Choir)

4. For Such a Time as This (Aria, AT Duet)

5. Echoes of Ancient Words (Contemplative Soprano Solo with Choir)

6. The Stone That Was Rejected (Anthem, Soprano and Alto or Tenor Solos with Choir)

7. Child of My Heart (Contemplative Instrumental Trio)

8. And Your Light Will Shine (Contemplative Soprano Solo)

9. If I Be Lifted Up (Up Tempo, Solo (any voice) with Choir)

10. The Child Born in Me (Hymn, Choir and Congregation)

11. Offering: My Prayer (Contemplative Instrumental Trio)

12. Reprise: A Child Will Lead Them (March, Choral)

13. Recessional: Postlude (March, Instrumental)